Vereinsorganisation

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unserem Verein haben, so kontaktieren Sie uns
per E-Mail, Telefon oder auf dem Postweg.

Klaus Maier
Oberschützenmeister
Tel.:06236/415917
Fax:06236/415917
Post: Birkenhorststr. 16a  -  67141 Neuhofen
maier@sg-oggersheim.de
nicht besetzt
Schützenmeister
 
Karl Heinz Schmidt
Schatzmeister
Tel.:06322/9109721

Hans-Jürgen Marx
Schriftführer
Tel.: 06233/65 08 18
marx@sg-oggersheim.de
Sabine Simon
Schiessleiterin
Zimmerstutzen+Armbrust
Tel.: 06233/375156
simon@sg-oggersheim.de
Sabine Simon
nicht besetzt
Schiessleiter
Luftgewehr+KK Langwaffen
 
Manfred Spurzem
Schiessleiter, kommissarisch
Luftpistole+Luftpistole Auflage
Tel.: 06233/5149529
spurzem@sg-oggersheim.de
Manfred Spurzem
Thomas Lehmann
Schiessleiter
GK Kurzwaffen+GK Langwaffen
Tel.: 0176/34249436
lehmann@sg-oggersheim.de
Thomas Lehmann
Ralf Thiel
Schiessleiter
KK Kurzwaffen
Tel.: 06236/61097
thiel@sg-oggersheim.de
Oliver Sieh
Pressewart
Tel. 0621/5490107
sieh@sg-oggersheim.de
Oliver Sieh
Moritz Göbel
Jugendleiter
Tel.: 06233/480769
goebel@sg-oggersheim.de
Moritz Goebel
Rudolf Raab
Platzwart
Tel. 06233/70693
raab@sg-oggersheim.de
Rudolf Raab