Vereinsorganisation

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unserem Verein haben, so kontaktieren Sie uns
per E-Mail, Telefon oder auf dem Postweg.

Klaus Maier
Oberschützenmeister
Tel.:06236/415917
Fax:06236/415917
Post: Birkenhorststr. 16a  -  67141 Neuhofen
maier@sg-oggersheim.de
Klaus Sonderschäfer
Schützenmeister
Tel.:0171/8052337
Fax:06356/919905

sonderschaefer@sg-oggersheim.de
Karl Heinz Schmidt
Schatzmeister
Tel.:06322/9109721

Hans-Jürgen Marx
Schriftführer
Tel.: 06233/65 08 18
marx@sg-oggersheim.de
Sabine Simon
Schiessleiterin
Zimmerstutzen+Armbrust
Tel.:06233/375156
simon@sg-oggersheim.de
Sabine Simon
Christoph Simon
Schiessleiter
Luftgewehr+KK Langwaffen
Tel.:06233/375156
simon@sg-oggersheim.de
Aribert Vetter
Schiessleiter
Luftpistole+Luftpistole Auflage
Tel.: 0176/20325374
vetter@sg-oggersheim.de
Thomas Lehmann
Schiessleiter
GK Kurzwaffen+GK Langwaffen
Tel.: 0176 / 34249436
lehmann@sg-oggersheim.de
Thomas Lehmann
Ralf Thiel
Schiessleiter
KK Kurzwaffen+Liste B PSSB
Tel.: 06236 / 61097
Fax: 032221 / 495169
thiel@sg-oggersheim.de
Oliver Sieh
Pressewart
Tel. 0621/5490107
sieh@sg-oggersheim.de
Moritz Göbel
Jugendleiter
Tel.: 06233 / 480769
goebel@sg-oggersheim.de
Moritz Goebel
Rudolf Raab
Platzwart
Tel. 06233/70693
raab@sg-oggersheim.de
Rudolf Raab